Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Lab Audit Index

#12 of 14 audited vendors

Chimera Peptides

1.9Trustpilot· 13 reviews7 published reports on fileLower half
D
41/100
Latest reports
6
Avg reported purity
99.68%
Independently verifiable
17%
Newest certificate
Feb 18, 2026

83% of these reports can't be looked up on a public lab portal. Learn why independent lookup matters →

Objective grade
41/100 → D · Weak
Cohort rank
#12 of 14 audited vendorsLower half

The letter comes from a fixed rubric on this vendor's own lab reports, so it only changes when their reports change (or age). The rank compares that score with every other active vendor and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (41 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (0 of 6 reported & passed)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (0 of 6)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every batch (1 of 6)
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
16.7/25
Purity & quantity assay
21.7/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10
Published reports on file
0.5/3
Evidence contribution
47.3 / 90
Trustpilot
1.9 / 5 — 13 reviews
Reputation adjustment
-6.4
Vendor score
41 / 100

48.9 of 93 evidence points = 52.6/100 × 0.90 = 47.3; 47.3 − 6.4 = 40.9 → 41. Grade caps apply after this · methodology v4

Summary of the published evidence

  • 6 latest reports across 2 compounds (Tirzepatide, Retatrutide), from Krause Analytical, BTLabs, Janoshik.
  • Quantity measured on 6 of 6; heavy metals reported on 0 of 6; endotoxin reported on 0 of 6.
  • Certificates dated between Nov 27, 2025 and Feb 18, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: 1.9 from 13 reviews, retrieved Oct 25, 2026 (vendor-level only).

Seller website (chimera-peptides.com)Trustpilot pageRecords last collected Oct 25, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

Chimera PeptidesTirzepatide 30mg
5aeknje · Feb 18, 2026
51report
Report Over 90 days · 249dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
32.7 measured / 30 mg labeled (+9.0%)
$0.44/measured mg
$0.48/labeled mg
-89% vs tracked median
Chimera PeptidesRetatrutide 40mg
NP24BXJ · Jan 22, 2026
51report
Report Over 90 days · 276dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
43 measured / 40 mg labeled (+7.5%)
$0.62/measured mg
$0.66/labeled mg
-78% vs tracked median
Chimera PeptidesRetatrutide 10mg
N38Y4AS · Dec 29, 2025
56report
Report Over 90 days · 300dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
10.3 measured / 10 mg labeled (+3.0%)
$1.50/measured mg
$1.55/labeled mg
-46% vs tracked median
Chimera PeptidesRetatrutide 15mg
GR4UUTT · Dec 29, 2025
56report
Report Over 90 days · 300dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
15.1 measured / 15 mg labeled (+0.7%)
$1.07/measured mg
$1.08/labeled mg
-61% vs tracked median
Chimera PeptidesRetatrutide 60mg
RNEZA7F · Dec 5, 2025
47report
Report Over 90 days · 324dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
66.4 measured / 60 mg labeled (+10.7%)
$0.54/measured mg
$0.60/labeled mg
-80% vs tracked median
Chimera PeptidesRetatrutide 20mg
Unknown · Nov 27, 2025
62report
Report Over 90 days · 332dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
21.94 measured / 20 mg labeled (+9.7%)
$0.77/measured mg
$0.84/labeled mg
-72% vs tracked median

Older certificates

Earlier certificates on file, kept for history. They don't count toward the grade.

Chimera PeptidesTirzepatide 30mg
Unknown · Nov 27, 2025
62report
Report Over 90 days · 332dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
31.6 measured / 30 mg labeled (+5.3%)
$0.46/measured mg
$0.48/labeled mg
-88% vs tracked median