Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Bioleno

Batch BC10-202604-01 · latest published report

Bioleno — BPC-157 10mg

Certificate dated Jul 9, 2026 · BTLabs

67report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport 91–120 days · 113d
C
Vendor grade for Bioleno (55.6/100) — across 12 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateJul 9, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 30, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotBC10-202604-01
Testing labBTLabs 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Quantity10.8 measured / 10 mg labeled (+8.0%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot testedPrinted result: Not provided per testing scope: report explicitly states it does not provide information on microbial contamination or presence of endotoxins.
Microbial screeningNot testedPrinted result: Not provided per testing scope: report explicitly states it does not provide information on microbial contamination.

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$30.00
$ per labeled mg$3.00 ($30.00 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$2.78 ($30.00 ÷ 10.8 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$4.54/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score67/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
10/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

60 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 67 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 15/25. BTLabs offers public lookup, but this report doesn't show a usable key, so it can't be checked. Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • BTLabs report shows no lookup key — can't be independently verified
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not tested
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable