Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Ascensionpeptides

Batch 2024-06-03 · older report

Ascensionpeptides — Ipamorelin 5mg

Certificate dated Jul 6, 2024 · MZ Biolabs

36report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport Over 120 days · 849d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch 18-05260628 (May 9, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

C
Vendor grade for Ascensionpeptides (51.4/100) — across 11 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateJul 6, 2024
First indexed by PeptideAuditsNov 2, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot2024-06-03
Testing labMZ Biolabs 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
QuantityQuantity not reported · 5 mg labeled
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$50.00
$ per labeled mg$10.00 ($50.00 ÷ 5 mg)
$ per measured mgQuantity not reported — labeled mg used
Value benchmark (fixed)$5.85/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score36/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
15/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

32 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 36 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 15/25. MZ Biolabs offers public lookup, but this report doesn't show a usable key, so it can't be checked. Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • MZ Biolabs report shows no lookup key — can't be independently verified
  • Quantity not measured on this certificate (purity only)
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 120 days (849 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable