Batch Test-ED3 · older report
Swiss Chems — Ipamorelin 2mg
Certificate dated Jun 16, 2026 · Janoshik
A newer report for this product is on file — batch 2605-ED-IP (Sep 13, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.
Sources & evidence
The certificate carries a key for the lab's public lookup. PeptideAudits hasn't matched it against the lab's record — use the key to check it yourself.
#163798 / QBSUXF1TIM4WLook up on Janoshik PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.
Reported results
Purity is one test. What else a certificate should show →
Price per mg
Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.
Report score63/100
- Lab credibility
- 25/25
- Purity & quantity assay
- 25/25
- Safety screening
- 0/15
- Report age
- 5/15
- Value ($/measured mg)
- 2/10
57 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 63 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4
Lab credibility: 25/25. Janoshik offers public task ID / QR code lookup. Key #163798 / QBSUXF1TIM4W lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.
Flags
- Heavy metals not reported
- Endotoxin not reported
- Report older than 90 days (131 days)
Vendor-level information
Not part of this report's score.