Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Glacieraminos

Batch BPC10GA-05 · older report

Glacieraminos — BPC-157 10mg

Certificate dated Mar 26, 2026 · Kovera Labs

81report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 120 days · 220d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch BPC10GA-06 (Jul 27, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

A-
Vendor grade for Glacieraminos (77.7/100) — across 27 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupKVR-2026-9B15DALook up on Kovera Labs
Certificate dateMar 26, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsNov 1, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedNov 1, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotBPC10GA-05
Testing labKovera Labs 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)100.0%reported
Quantity10.977 measured / 10 mg labeled (+9.8%)
Heavy metalsPassHeavy Metal ScreeningPrinted result: Lead (Pb): Negative; Cadmium (Cd): Negative; Arsenic (As): Negative; Mercury (Hg): Negative
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin Safety ScreenPrinted result: PASS (≤0.5 EU/mL)
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)PassMicrobial Sterility ScreenPrinted result: No Growth
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$45.99
$ per labeled mg$4.60 ($45.99 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$4.19 ($45.99 ÷ 10.977 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$4.54/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score81/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
8/10

73 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 81 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. Kovera Labs offers public report ID lookup (KVR-…). Key KVR-2026-9B15DA lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Report older than 120 days (220 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable