Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Ascensionpeptides

Batch 23-05260628 · latest published report

Ascensionpeptides — Melanotan II 10mg

Certificate dated Jun 15, 2026 · Kovera Labs

76report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 120 days · 140d
C
Vendor grade for Ascensionpeptides (59.1/100) — across 14 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupKVR-2026-9A93DCLook up on Kovera Labs
Certificate dateJun 15, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsNov 2, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedNov 2, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot23-05260628
Testing labKovera Labs 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity9.27 measured / 10 mg labeled (-7.3%)
Heavy metalsPassElemental Impurities Analysis (Heavy Metals) · ICP-MS, EPA-Referenced MethodsPrinted result: Pb < 0.5 ppm (limit ≤10, PASS); As < 0.15 ppm (limit ≤1.5, PASS); Cd < 0.05 ppm (limit ≤0.5, PASS); Hg < 0.3 ppm (limit ≤3, PASS)
EndotoxinPassBacterial Endotoxin Analysis · Kinetic Chromogenic LAL assay, USP <85>Printed result: Endotoxin Level < 0.20 EU/mL (Acceptance Limit ≤0.5 EU/mL) - Final Determination: PASS
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)PassRapid Sterility Screen · Rapid Sterility (reconstitution and incubation in growth media, 2-day incubation, 30-35°C)Printed result: Bacteria (Aerobic/Anaerobic): No microbial growth detected - PASS; Fungi/Yeast: Not Detected - PASS; Final Determination: SAMPLE PASSES STERILITY SCREEN
Microbial screeningNot reported
MetalReported (µg/g)Screening limit
Lead (Pb)0.50.5
Arsenic (As)0.151.5
Cadmium (Cd)0.050.5
Mercury (Hg)0.31.5

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$50.00
$ per labeled mg$5.00 ($50.00 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$5.39 ($50.00 ÷ 9.27 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$3.54/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score76/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

68 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 76 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. Kovera Labs offers public report ID lookup (KVR-…). Key KVR-2026-9A93DC lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Underdosed by 7.3%
  • Report older than 120 days (140 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable