Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Glacieraminos

Batch RET10GA-08 · latest published report

Glacieraminos — Retatrutide 10mg

Certificate dated Jul 1, 2026 · Kovera Labs

76report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 120 days · 122d
F
Vendor grade for Glacieraminos (59.2/100) — across 10 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupKVR-2026-F1D183Look up on Kovera Labs
Certificate dateJul 1, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 31, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedOct 31, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotRET10GA-08
Testing labKovera Labs 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity11.66 measured / 10 mg labeled (+16.6%)
Heavy metalsPassHeavy Metals Analysis (ICP-MS, EPA-Referenced Methods) · ICP-MS, HNO3/H2O2 matrix digestion, multi-element standard curvePrinted result: Pb <0.5 ppm (limit ≤10, PASS); As <0.15 ppm (limit ≤1.5, PASS); Cd <0.05 ppm (limit ≤0.5, PASS); Hg <0.3 ppm (limit ≤3, PASS)
EndotoxinPassBacterial Endotoxin Analysis (Kinetic Chromogenic LAL, USP <85>) · Kinetic Turbidimetric assay, E. coli O111:B4 standard, detection at 660 nmPrinted result: Endotoxin Level < 0.20 EU/mL; Acceptance Limit ≤0.5 EU/mL; Final Determination: PASS
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)Pass14 Day Sterility Screening / Microbial Sterility Report (BacT ALERT) · BacT ALERT Automated Detection System, aerobic and anaerobic culture bottles, 14-day incubation, colorimetric CO2 detectionPrinted result: No microbial growth detected (aerobic and anaerobic); Final Determination: No microbial growth detected during the 14 day incubation period
Microbial screeningNot reported
MetalReported (µg/g)Screening limit
Lead (Pb)0.50.5
Arsenic (As)0.151.5
Cadmium (Cd)0.050.5
Mercury (Hg)0.31.5

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$56.99
$ per labeled mg$5.70 ($56.99 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$4.89 ($56.99 ÷ 11.66 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$2.76/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score76/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

68 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 76 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. Kovera Labs offers public report ID lookup (KVR-…). Key KVR-2026-F1D183 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Report older than 120 days (122 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable