Batch L007-10 · older report
Go Alpha Labs — BPC-157 10mg
Certificate dated Apr 12, 2026 · Freedom Diagnostics
A newer report for this product is on file — batch BP-8468 (Sep 26, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.
Sources & evidence
PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.
GoAl2604100210Look up on Freedom Diagnostics PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.
Reported results
Purity is one test. What else a certificate should show →
Price per mg
Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.
Report score58/100
- Lab credibility
- 25/25
- Purity & quantity assay
- 17/25
- Safety screening
- 0/15
- Report age
- 0/15
- Value ($/measured mg)
- 10/10
52 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 58 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4
Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key GoAl2604100210 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.
Flags
- Heavy metals not reported
- Endotoxin not reported
- Report older than 90 days (196 days)
Vendor-level information
Not part of this report's score.