Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Go Alpha Labs

Batch EPI-3185 · latest published report

Go Alpha Labs — Epitalon 10mg

Certificate dated Jul 24, 2026 · Freedom Diagnostics

71report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 93d
B
Vendor grade for Go Alpha Labs (63/100) — across 6 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupGoAl2607230144Look up on Freedom Diagnostics
Certificate dateJul 24, 2026
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026
Lab lookup confirmedDate not recorded

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotEPI-3185
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)99.5%reported
Quantity11.05 measured / 10 mg labeled (+10.5%)
Heavy metalsPass
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$27.29
$ per labeled mg$2.73 ($27.29 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$2.47 ($27.29 ÷ 11.05 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$2.47/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score71/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
17/25
Safety screening
9/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
8/10

64 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 71 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key GoAl2607230144 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (93 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable