Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
BioLongevity Labs

Batch — · older report

BioLongevity Labs — TB-500 10mg

Certificate dated Mar 26, 2025 · BioRegen

36report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport Over 90 days · 580d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch 27-3-46148 (May 18, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

B
Vendor grade for BioLongevity Labs (61.3/100) — across 12 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateMar 26, 2025
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 27, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Testing labBioRegen 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Purity (as reported)100.0%reported
QuantityQuantity not reported · 10 mg labeled
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$164.97
$ per labeled mg$16.50 ($164.97 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mgQuantity not reported — labeled mg used
Value benchmark (fixed)$6.33/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score36/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
15/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

32 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 36 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v11

Lab credibility: 15/25. BioRegen is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against (report no. #10168 BIOLABS2010 can't be looked up). Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • BioRegen has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
  • Quantity not measured on this certificate (purity only)
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (580 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable