Batch EZP-SEL1005192026-08 · latest published report
EZ Peptides — Selank 10mg
Certificate dated May 29, 2026 · Janoshik
Sources & evidence
The certificate carries a key for the lab's public lookup. PeptideAudits hasn't matched it against the lab's record — use the key to check it yourself.
Task #166075 / Key: 3DIH5LFSG9PHLook up on Janoshik PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.
Reported results
"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.
Purity is one test. What else a certificate should show →
Price per mg
Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.
Report score68/100
- Lab credibility
- 25/25
- Purity & quantity assay
- 21/25
- Safety screening
- 0/15
- Report age
- 5/15
- Value ($/measured mg)
- 10/10
61 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 68 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v11
Lab credibility: 25/25. Janoshik offers public task ID / QR code lookup. Key Task #166075 / Key: 3DIH5LFSG9PH lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.
Flags
- Heavy metals not reported
- Endotoxin not reported
- Report older than 90 days (151 days)
Vendor-level information
Not part of this report's score.