Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
EZ Peptides

Batch EZP-SER0502132026-04 · older report

EZ Peptides — Sermorelin 5mg

Certificate dated Feb 25, 2026 · Janoshik

56report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 244d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch EZP-SER0505052026-05 (May 15, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

C
Vendor grade for EZ Peptides (57.6/100) — across 16 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Lab lookup available · not checked by us

The certificate carries a key for the lab's public lookup. PeptideAudits hasn't matched it against the lab's record — use the key to check it yourself.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookup#111094 / IP7SL83D15IALook up on Janoshik
Certificate dateFeb 25, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotEZP-SER0502132026-04
Testing labJanoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)99.8%reported
Quantity5.603 measured / 5 mg labeled (+12.1%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)Not reported
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$44.00
$ per labeled mg$8.80 ($44.00 ÷ 5 mg)
$ per measured mg$7.85 ($44.00 ÷ 5.603 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$8.09/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score56/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
17/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
8/10

50 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 56 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v9

Lab credibility: 25/25. Janoshik offers public task ID / QR code lookup. Key #111094 / IP7SL83D15IA lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (244 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable