Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
NG Peptide

Batch RT20-12 · latest published report

NG Peptide — Retatrutide 20mg

Certificate dated Aug 28, 2026 · ILS Laboratories

72report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport ≤ 60 days · 58d
B
Vendor grade for NG Peptide (68/100) — across 12 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateAug 28, 2026
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotRT20-12
Testing labILS Laboratories 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Purity (as reported)99.7%reported
Quantity21.31 measured / 20 mg labeled (+6.5%)
Heavy metalsPass
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility / microbialPass

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$64.00
$ per labeled mg$3.20 ($64.00 ÷ 20 mg)
$ per measured mg$3.00 ($64.00 ÷ 21.31 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$2.76/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score72/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
9/15
Report age
15/15
Value ($/measured mg)
5/10

65 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 72 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 15/25. ILS Laboratories is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against (report no. COA #: COA-2026-GCSY3N; Access Code: 9ZUFHN9F can't be looked up). Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • ILS Laboratories has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
  • Endotoxin not reported
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable