Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Go Alpha Labs

Batch LO07-10 · older report

Go Alpha Labs — BPC-157 10mg

Certificate dated Sep 18, 2025 · Freedom Diagnostics

52report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 402d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch BP-8468 (Sep 26, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

B
Vendor grade for Go Alpha Labs (63/100) — across 6 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupAlph2509170027Look up on Freedom Diagnostics
Certificate dateSep 18, 2025
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026
Lab lookup confirmedDate not recorded

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotLO07-10
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)98.7%reported
Quantity11.565 measured / 10 mg labeled (+15.6%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$27.99
$ per labeled mg$2.80 ($27.99 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$2.42 ($27.99 ÷ 11.565 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$4.54/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score52/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
12/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

47 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 52 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key Alph2509170027 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Purity below 99.0% (98.7%)
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (402 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable