Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Simple Peptide

Batch MOT10-052026-2 · latest published report

Simple Peptide — MOTS-c 10mg

Certificate dated May 8, 2026 · Freedom Diagnostics

70report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 170d
B
Vendor grade for Simple Peptide (69/100) — across 17 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupSimp2605060437Look up on Freedom Diagnostics
Certificate dateMay 8, 2026
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026
Lab lookup confirmedDate not recorded

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotMOT10-052026-2
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)99.8%reported
Quantity11.06 measured / 10 mg labeled (+10.6%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinPass
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$43.00
$ per labeled mg$4.30 ($43.00 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$3.89 ($43.00 ÷ 11.06 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$4.61/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score70/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
17/25
Safety screening
6/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

63 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 70 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key Simp2605060437 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (170 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable