Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Northline Labs

Batch DPS-3493339 · latest published report

Northline Labs — AOD-9604 5mg

Certificate dated Sep 24, 2026 · Horizon Analytical

66report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport ≤ 60 days · 31d
C
Vendor grade for Northline Labs (55/100) — across 16 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateSep 24, 2026
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotDPS-3493339
Testing labHorizon Analytical 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Purity (as reported)99.7%reported
Quantity4.71 measured / 5 mg labeled (-5.8%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinPass
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$71.99
$ per labeled mg$14.40 ($71.99 ÷ 5 mg)
$ per measured mg$15.28 ($71.99 ÷ 4.71 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$10.12/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score66/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
6/15
Report age
15/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

59 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 66 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 15/25. Horizon Analytical is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against (report no. 1029035 can't be looked up). Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • Horizon Analytical has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
  • Underdosed by 5.8%
  • Heavy metals not reported
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.