Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Glacieraminos

Batch RET20GA-05 · older report

Glacieraminos — Retatrutide 20mg

Certificate dated Jul 21, 2026 · Kovera Labs

81report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport 91–120 days · 103d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch RET20GA-07 (Sep 9, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

D
Vendor grade for Glacieraminos (59.6/100) — across 14 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupKVR-2026-1FDD26Look up on Kovera Labs
Certificate dateJul 21, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 31, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedOct 31, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotRET20GA-05
Testing labKovera Labs 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity22.93 measured / 20 mg labeled (+14.6%)
Heavy metalsPassHeavy Metal ScreeningPrinted result: Arsenic (As): Negative; Cadmium (Cd): Negative; Lead (Pb): Negative; Mercury (Hg): Negative
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin Safety ScreenPrinted result: Pass (≤0.5 EU/mL)
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)Pass14 Day Sterility ScreeningPrinted result: No microbial growth detected
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$98.99
$ per labeled mg$4.95 ($98.99 ÷ 20 mg)
$ per measured mg$4.32 ($98.99 ÷ 22.93 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$2.76/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score81/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
10/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

73 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 81 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. Kovera Labs offers public report ID lookup (KVR-…). Key KVR-2026-1FDD26 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

No flags on this certificate.

How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable