Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Evolvebiopep

Batch EN-260512-B500 · latest published report

Evolvebiopep — NAD+ 500mg

Certificate dated Aug 21, 2026 · ILS Laboratories

100report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport ≤ 90 days · 74d
D
Vendor grade for Evolvebiopep (68.1/100) — across 15 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Certificate dateAug 21, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsNov 3, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedNov 3, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotEN-260512-B500
Testing labILS Laboratories 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity517.71 measured / 500 mg labeled (+3.5%)
Heavy metalsPassHeavy Metals Analysis (ICP-MS) · ICP-MS per USP <233>Printed result: Arsenic (As): Not Detected; Cadmium (Cd): Not Detected; Lead (Pb): Not Detected; Mercury (Hg): Not Detected; Chromium (Cr): Not Detected
Endotoxin0.05 EU/mg (screening limit < 1)PassEndotoxin Testing (USP <85>) · USP <85> kinetic chromogenic methodPrinted result: NMT 0.05 EU/mL
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)PassSterility (PCR) · PCRPrinted result: No Growth
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$30.00
$ per labeled mg$0.06 ($30.00 ÷ 500 mg)
$ per measured mg$0.06 ($30.00 ÷ 517.71 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$0.17/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score100/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
15/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

90 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 100 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. ILS Laboratories offers public QR code / access code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key ASTLHFZP lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

No flags on this certificate.

How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.