Batch — · latest published report
Research Purpose Labs — Semaglutide 15mg
Certificate dated Jul 4, 2026 · In-House
Sources & evidence
This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.
PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.
Reported results
Purity is one test. What else a certificate should show →
Price per mg
Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.
Report score41/100
- Lab credibility
- 5/25
- Purity & quantity assay
- 25/25
- Safety screening
- 0/15
- Report age
- 5/15
- Value ($/measured mg)
- 2/10
37 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 41 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4
Lab credibility: 5/25. Tested by the vendor or its manufacturer, so there's no independent check. 5 points.
Flags
- In-house / manufacturer test — no third-party lab
- Heavy metals not reported
- Endotoxin not reported
- Report older than 90 days (113 days)
Vendor-level information
Not part of this report's score.