Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
TrueForm Peptides

Batch 050126-3400-A · latest published report

TrueForm Peptides — Ipamorelin 10mg

Certificate dated Aug 12, 2026 · Freedom Diagnostics

76report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport 61–90 days · 75d
C
Vendor grade for TrueForm Peptides (54/100) — across 12 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupTrue2608070589Look up on Freedom Diagnostics
Certificate dateAug 12, 2026
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026
Lab lookup confirmedOct 25, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot050126-3400-A
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)99.8%reported
Quantity9.52 measured / 10 mg labeled (-4.8%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$48.99
$ per labeled mg$4.90 ($48.99 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$5.15 ($48.99 ÷ 9.52 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$5.85/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score76/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
10/15
Value ($/measured mg)
8/10

68 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 76 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key True2608070589 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable