Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Chimera Peptides

Batch Unknown · older report

Chimera Peptides — Tirzepatide 30mg

Certificate dated Nov 27, 2025 · Janoshik

62report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 333d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch 5aeknje (Feb 18, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

D
Vendor grade for Chimera Peptides (41/100) — across 6 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Lab lookup available · not checked by us

The certificate carries a key for the lab's public lookup. PeptideAudits hasn't matched it against the lab's record — use the key to check it yourself.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookup#90425 / I73N1RHCR6DRLook up on Janoshik
Certificate dateNov 27, 2025
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotUnknown
Testing labJanoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)99.9%reported
Quantity31.6 measured / 30 mg labeled (+5.3%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$14.50
$ per labeled mg$0.48 ($14.50 ÷ 30 mg)
$ per measured mg$0.46 ($14.50 ÷ 31.6 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$3.91/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score62/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

56 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 62 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 25/25. Janoshik offers public task ID / QR code lookup. Key #90425 / I73N1RHCR6DR lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (333 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.