Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Glacieraminos

Batch BPC20GA01 · older report

Glacieraminos — BPC-157 20mg

Certificate dated Dec 13, 2025 · Freedom Diagnostics

69report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 120 days · 323d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch BPC20GA-04 (Jul 15, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

A
Vendor grade for Glacieraminos (89.4/100) — across 29 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupGlac2512120006Look up on Freedom Diagnostics
Certificate dateDec 13, 2025
First indexed by PeptideAuditsNov 1, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedNov 1, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotBPC20GA01
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity22.177 measured / 20 mg labeled (+10.9%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin Threshold · LAL (implied)Printed result: Replicate 1 ≤0.05 EU/mL PASS; Replicate 2 ≤0.05 EU/mL PASS
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$79.99
$ per labeled mg$4.00 ($79.99 ÷ 20 mg)
$ per measured mg$3.61 ($79.99 ÷ 22.177 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$4.54/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score69/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
6/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

62 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 69 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key Glac2512120006 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Report older than 120 days (323 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.