Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Research Purpose Labs

Batch 2024-12-03 · latest published report

Research Purpose Labs — AOD-9604 2mg

Certificate dated Dec 10, 2024 · MZ Biolabs

36report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport Over 90 days · 684d
F
Vendor grade for Research Purpose Labs (33/100) — across 10 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateDec 10, 2024
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot2024-12-03
Testing labMZ Biolabs 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Purity (as reported)99.8%reported
QuantityQuantity not reported · 2 mg labeled
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$34.99
$ per labeled mg$17.50 ($34.99 ÷ 2 mg)
$ per measured mgQuantity not reported — labeled mg used
Value benchmark (fixed)$10.12/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score36/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
15/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

32 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 36 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 15/25. MZ Biolabs offers public lookup, but this report doesn't show a usable key, so it can't be checked. Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • MZ Biolabs report shows no lookup key — can't be independently verified
  • Quantity not measured on this certificate (purity only)
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (684 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.