Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Glacieraminos

Batch BPC1008102501 · older report

Glacieraminos — BPC-157 10mg

Certificate dated Aug 22, 2025 · Chromate

54report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 120 days · 436d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch BPC10GA-06 (Jul 27, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

A
Vendor grade for Glacieraminos (82.1/100) — across 29 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupJob #27266 · GLACIERQ8UZ9Look up on Chromate
Certificate dateAug 22, 2025
First indexed by PeptideAuditsNov 1, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedNov 1, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotBPC1008102501
Testing labChromate 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity11.34 measured / 10 mg labeled (+13.4%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$45.99
$ per labeled mg$4.60 ($45.99 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$4.06 ($45.99 ÷ 11.34 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$4.54/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score54/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
16/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
8/10

49 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 54 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. Chromate offers public job number + access code lookup. Key Job #27266 · GLACIERQ8UZ9 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Purity below 99.0% (98.1%)
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 120 days (436 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable