Batch — · latest published report
BioLongevity Labs — Ipamorelin 10mg
Certificate dated Mar 26, 2025 · BioRegen
Sources & evidence
This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.
PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.
Reported results
"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.
Purity is one test. What else a certificate should show →
Price per mg
Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.
Report score36/100
- Lab credibility
- 15/25
- Purity & quantity assay
- 15/25
- Safety screening
- 0/15
- Report age
- 0/15
- Value ($/measured mg)
- 2/10
32 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 36 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v11
Lab credibility: 15/25. BioRegen is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against (report no. #10169 BIOLABS2010 can't be looked up). Partial credibility: 15 points.
Flags
- BioRegen has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
- Quantity not measured on this certificate (purity only)
- Heavy metals not reported
- Endotoxin not reported
- Report older than 90 days (580 days)
Vendor-level information
Not part of this report's score.