Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
EZ Peptides

Batch SER0507162025-02 · older report

EZ Peptides — Sermorelin 5mg

Certificate dated Jul 23, 2025 · Janoshik

57report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 460d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch EZP-SER0505052026-05 (May 15, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

C
Vendor grade for EZ Peptides (53/100) — across 4 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Lab lookup available · not checked by us

The certificate carries a key for the lab's public lookup. PeptideAudits hasn't matched it against the lab's record — use the key to check it yourself.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookup#72304 / FFZ8UMF2VY9ILook up on Janoshik
Certificate dateJul 23, 2025
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotSER0507162025-02
Testing labJanoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)99.1%reported
Quantity5.36 measured / 5 mg labeled (+7.2%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$44.00
$ per labeled mg$8.80 ($44.00 ÷ 5 mg)
$ per measured mg$8.21 ($44.00 ÷ 5.36 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$8.09/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score57/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
5/10

51 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 57 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 25/25. Janoshik offers public task ID / QR code lookup. Key #72304 / FFZ8UMF2VY9I lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (460 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable