Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
BioLongevity Labs

Batch 64-3-46031 · latest published report

BioLongevity Labs — KPV 10mg

Certificate dated Jan 28, 2026 · MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc.

53report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport Over 90 days · 270d
C
Vendor grade for BioLongevity Labs (51/100) — across 9 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateJan 28, 2026
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot64-3-46031
Testing labMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc. 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Purity (as reported)99.7%reported
Quantity10.08 measured / 10 mg labeled (+0.8%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinPass
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$99.97
$ per labeled mg$10.00 ($99.97 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$9.92 ($99.97 ÷ 10.08 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$5.15/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score53/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
6/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

48 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 53 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 15/25. MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc. is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against (report no. 260399 can't be looked up). Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc. has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (270 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable