Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Evolvebiopep

Batch ETM-260512-H10 · latest published report

Evolvebiopep — Tesamorelin 10mg

Certificate dated Aug 21, 2026 · ILS Laboratories

100report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport ≤ 90 days · 74d
D
Vendor grade for Evolvebiopep (68.1/100) — across 15 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupqQrh3y_o28nnaUj0Look up on ILS Laboratories
Certificate dateAug 21, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsNov 3, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedNov 3, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotETM-260512-H10
Testing labILS Laboratories 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity10.31 measured / 10 mg labeled (+3.1%)
Heavy metalsPassHeavy Metals Analysis (ICP-MS) · ICP-MS per USP <233>Printed result: Arsenic (As): Not Detected; Cadmium (Cd): Not Detected; Lead (Pb): Not Detected; Mercury (Hg): Not Detected; Chromium (Cr): Not Detected
Endotoxin0.05 EU/mg (screening limit < 1)PassEndotoxin Testing (USP <85>) · USP <85> kinetic chromogenic methodPrinted result: NMT 0.05 EU/mL
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)PassSterility Testing (PCR) · PCRPrinted result: No Growth
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$40.00
$ per labeled mg$4.00 ($40.00 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$3.88 ($40.00 ÷ 10.31 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$4.79/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score100/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
15/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

90 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 100 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. ILS Laboratories offers public QR code / access code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key qQrh3y_o28nnaUj0 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

No flags on this certificate.

How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.