Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Modernaminos

Batch V250204-8 016 · latest published report

Modernaminos — BPC-157 0.5mg

Certificate dated May 18, 2025 · Vanguard Laboratory

47report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport Over 90 days · 527d
F
Vendor grade for Modernaminos (39.8/100) — across 3 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateMay 18, 2025
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 26, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotV250204-8 016
Testing labVanguard Laboratory 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Purity (as reported)Capsule · per-unit assay
Quantity0.4981 measured / 0.5 mg labeled (-0.4%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)Not reported
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$89.00
$ per labeled mg$178.00 ($89.00 ÷ 0.5 mg)
$ per measured mg$178.68 ($89.00 ÷ 0.4981 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$4.54/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score47/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

42 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 47 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v9

Lab credibility: 15/25. Vanguard Laboratory is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against. Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • Vanguard Laboratory has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
  • Capsule/tablet report — identity and amount per unit, no HPLC purity (fillers make it inapplicable)
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (527 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable