Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Oneaminos

Batch ONE-TM10-091826 · latest published report

Oneaminos — Tesamorelin 10mg

Certificate dated Jun 23, 2026 · ILS Laboratories

69report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport Over 90 days · 126d
A-
Vendor grade for Oneaminos (76.7/100) — across 15 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateJun 23, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 26, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotONE-TM10-091826
Testing labILS Laboratories 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Purity (as reported)99.7%reported
Quantity10.4 measured / 10 mg labeled (+4.0%)
Heavy metalsPassHeavy Metals Analysis (ICP-MS) · ICP-MSPrinted result: Arsenic, Cadmium, Chromium, Mercury, Lead - Not Detected - PASS
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin (USP <85>) · USP <85> kinetic chromogenic methodPrinted result: NMT 0.05 EU/mL - PASS
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)Not reported
Microbial screeningPassSterility (PCR) · PCRPrinted result: No Growth - PASS

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$69.99
$ per labeled mg$7.00 ($69.99 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$6.73 ($69.99 ÷ 10.4 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$4.79/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score69/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

62 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 69 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v9

Lab credibility: 15/25. ILS Laboratories is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against (report no. COA-2026--WASEK / ADSFQM5T can't be looked up). Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • ILS Laboratories has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
  • Report older than 90 days (126 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable