Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Aavant Peptides

Batch — · latest published report

Aavant Peptides — Tirzepatide 30mg

Certificate dated Mar 24, 2026 · Peptide Test

47report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport Over 90 days · 215d
D
Vendor grade for Aavant Peptides (41/100) — across 2 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateMar 24, 2026
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot—
Testing labPeptide Test 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Purity (as reported)99.9%reported
Quantity34.74 measured / 30 mg labeled (+15.8%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$55.00
$ per labeled mg$1.83 ($55.00 ÷ 30 mg)
$ per measured mg$1.58 ($55.00 ÷ 34.74 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$3.91/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score47/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
17/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

42 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 47 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 15/25. Peptide Test is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against (report no. FSF2K5E339YV can't be looked up). Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • Peptide Test has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (215 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable