Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Lab Audit Index

#12 of 14 audited vendors

Aavant Peptides

Trustpilot: unavailable2 published reports on fileLower half
D
41/100
Latest reports
2
Avg reported purity
99.91%
Independently verifiable
0%
Newest certificate
Mar 24, 2026

None of these reports can be looked up on a public lab portal. Learn why independent lookup matters →

Objective grade
41/100 → D · Weak
Cohort rank
#12 of 14 audited vendorsLower half

The letter comes from a fixed rubric on this vendor's own lab reports, so it only changes when their reports change (or age). The rank compares that score with every other active vendor and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (41 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (0 of 2 reported & passed)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (0 of 2)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every batch (0 of 2)
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
17/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10
Published reports on file
0.2/3
Evidence contribution
40.9 / 90
Trustpilot
No rating available
Reputation adjustment
0.0
Vendor score
41 / 100

42.2 of 93 evidence points = 45.4/100 × 0.90 = 40.9; 40.9 + 0.0 = 40.9 → 41. Grade caps apply after this · methodology v4

Summary of the published evidence

  • 2 latest reports across 1 compound (Tirzepatide), from Peptide Test.
  • Quantity measured on 2 of 2; heavy metals reported on 0 of 2; endotoxin reported on 0 of 2.
  • Certificates dated between Mar 3, 2026 and Mar 24, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: no matched page — shown as unavailable and left out of the score.

Seller website (aavantpeptides.com)Records last collected Oct 25, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

47report
Report Over 90 days · 215dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
34.74 measured / 30 mg labeled (+15.8%)
$1.58/measured mg
$1.83/labeled mg
-59% vs tracked median
47report
Report Over 90 days · 236dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
70.914 measured / 60 mg labeled (+18.2%)
$0.78/measured mg
$0.92/labeled mg
-80% vs tracked median