Batch NLL-1651703 · latest published report
Northline Labs — NAD+ 500mg
Certificate dated Apr 26, 2026 · Horizon Analytical
Sources & evidence
This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.
PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.
Reported results
Purity is one test. What else a certificate should show →
Price per mg
Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.
Report score53/100
- Lab credibility
- 15/25
- Purity & quantity assay
- 25/25
- Safety screening
- 0/15
- Report age
- 0/15
- Value ($/measured mg)
- 8/10
48 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 53 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4
Lab credibility: 15/25. Horizon Analytical is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against. Partial credibility: 15 points.
Flags
- Horizon Analytical has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
- Heavy metals not reported
- Endotoxin not reported
- Report older than 90 days (182 days)
Vendor-level information
Not part of this report's score.