Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
EZ Peptides

Batch EZP-SEMX1003072026-09 · older report

EZ Peptides — Semax 10mg

Certificate dated Mar 23, 2026 · Janoshik

53report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 218d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch EZP-SEMX1005182026-10 (May 29, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

B
Vendor grade for EZ Peptides (66.1/100) — across 19 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Lab lookup available · not checked by us

The certificate carries a key for the lab's public lookup. PeptideAudits hasn't matched it against the lab's record — use the key to check it yourself.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupTask #123921 8XWF9D5S8NU3Look up on Janoshik
Certificate dateMar 23, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 27, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotEZP-SEMX1003072026-09
Testing labJanoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)100.0%reported
Quantity11.407 measured / 10 mg labeled (+14.1%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$44.00
$ per labeled mg$4.40 ($44.00 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$3.86 ($44.00 ÷ 11.407 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$3.13/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score53/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

48 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 53 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v11

Lab credibility: 25/25. Janoshik offers public task ID / QR code lookup. Key Task #123921 8XWF9D5S8NU3 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (218 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable