Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Simple Peptide

Batch MOTS1010242025-13 · older report

Simple Peptide — MOTS-c 10mg

Certificate dated Oct 30, 2025 · Freedom Diagnostics

60report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 361d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch MOT10-052026-2 (May 8, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

B
Vendor grade for Simple Peptide (69/100) — across 17 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupSimp2510280015Look up on Freedom Diagnostics
Certificate dateOct 30, 2025
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026
Lab lookup confirmedDate not recorded

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotMOTS1010242025-13
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)99.8%reported
Quantity10.81 measured / 10 mg labeled (+8.1%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$43.00
$ per labeled mg$4.30 ($43.00 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$3.98 ($43.00 ÷ 10.81 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$4.61/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score60/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
8/10

54 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 60 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key Simp2510280015 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (361 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable