Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
My Pure Peptide

Batch 03032026T10 · latest published report

My Pure Peptide — Tesamorelin 10mg

Certificate dated Apr 7, 2026 · Janoshik

58report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 201d
B
Vendor grade for My Pure Peptide (67/100) — across 15 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Lab lookup available · not checked by us

The certificate carries a key for the lab's public lookup. PeptideAudits hasn't matched it against the lab's record — use the key to check it yourself.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookup#136087 / NPSIYSSWQ9ZALook up on Janoshik
Certificate dateApr 7, 2026
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot03032026T10
Testing labJanoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)99.7%reported
Quantity11.37 measured / 10 mg labeled (+13.7%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$35.00
$ per labeled mg$3.50 ($35.00 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$3.08 ($35.00 ÷ 11.37 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$4.79/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score58/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
17/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

52 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 58 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 25/25. Janoshik offers public task ID / QR code lookup. Key #136087 / NPSIYSSWQ9ZA lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (201 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.