Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Swiss Chems

Batch 2605-ED-BP · latest published report

Swiss Chems — BPC-157 11.1mg

Certificate dated Jul 21, 2026 · Janoshik

72report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 96d
B
Vendor grade for Swiss Chems (63/100) — across 7 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Lab lookup available · not checked by us

The certificate carries a key for the lab's public lookup. PeptideAudits hasn't matched it against the lab's record — use the key to check it yourself.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookup#202415; R44IDLPILFQ1Look up on Janoshik
Certificate dateJul 21, 2026
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot2605-ED-BP
Testing labJanoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)99.8%reported
Quantity11.1 measured / 11.1 mg labeled (+0.0%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$39.99
$ per labeled mg$3.60 ($39.99 ÷ 11.1 mg)
$ per measured mg$3.60 ($39.99 ÷ 11.1 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$4.54/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score72/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

65 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 72 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 25/25. Janoshik offers public task ID / QR code lookup. Key #202415; R44IDLPILFQ1 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (96 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable