Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Northline Labs

Batch NLL-4662025 · latest published report

Northline Labs — Epitalon 100mg

Certificate dated Aug 6, 2026 · Horizon Analytical

73report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport 61–90 days · 81d
C
Vendor grade for Northline Labs (55/100) — across 16 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateAug 6, 2026
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotNLL-4662025
Testing labHorizon Analytical 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Purity (as reported)99.4%reported
Quantity99.8 measured / 100 mg labeled (-0.2%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinPass
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$79.19
$ per labeled mg$0.79 ($79.19 ÷ 100 mg)
$ per measured mg$0.79 ($79.19 ÷ 99.8 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$2.47/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score73/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
6/15
Report age
10/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

66 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 73 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 15/25. Horizon Analytical is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against (report no. 1021650 can't be looked up). Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • Horizon Analytical has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
  • Heavy metals not reported
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.