Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
EZ Peptides

Batch EZP-MOT1003302026-18 · latest published report

EZ Peptides — MOTS-c 10mg

Certificate dated Apr 14, 2026 · Janoshik

52report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 194d
C
Vendor grade for EZ Peptides (53/100) — across 4 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Lab lookup available · not checked by us

The certificate carries a key for the lab's public lookup. PeptideAudits hasn't matched it against the lab's record — use the key to check it yourself.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookup#136296; 2TWVXJKEMQ5KLook up on Janoshik
Certificate dateApr 14, 2026
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotEZP-MOT1003302026-18
Testing labJanoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)99.6%reported
Quantity11.26 measured / 10 mg labeled (+12.6%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$54.00
$ per labeled mg$5.40 ($54.00 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$4.80 ($54.00 ÷ 11.26 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$4.61/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score52/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
17/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
5/10

47 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 52 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 25/25. Janoshik offers public task ID / QR code lookup. Key #136296; 2TWVXJKEMQ5K lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (194 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable