Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
My Pure Peptide

Batch 11242025RT5 · latest published report

My Pure Peptide — Retatrutide 30mg

Certificate dated Aug 7, 2026 · Janoshik

69report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport 61–90 days · 81d
B
Vendor grade for My Pure Peptide (65.9/100) — across 16 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Lab lookup available · not checked by us

The certificate carries a key for the lab's public lookup. PeptideAudits hasn't matched it against the lab's record — use the key to check it yourself.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookup#216344 / 3G8HGFYBZCPDLook up on Janoshik
Certificate dateAug 7, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot11242025RT5
Testing labJanoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)99.6%reported
Quantity31.133 measured / 30 mg labeled (+3.8%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)Not reported
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$120.00
$ per labeled mg$4.00 ($120.00 ÷ 30 mg)
$ per measured mg$3.85 ($120.00 ÷ 31.133 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$2.76/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score69/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
10/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

62 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 69 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v9

Lab credibility: 25/25. Janoshik offers public task ID / QR code lookup. Key #216344 / 3G8HGFYBZCPD lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.