Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
My Pure Peptide

Batch 03032026M2 · latest published report

My Pure Peptide — MOTS-c 40mg

Certificate dated Aug 21, 2026 · Janoshik

69report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport 61–90 days · 66d
B
Vendor grade for My Pure Peptide (67/100) — across 15 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Lab lookup available · not checked by us

The certificate carries a key for the lab's public lookup. PeptideAudits hasn't matched it against the lab's record — use the key to check it yourself.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookup#223082 / F19SAZQHCDUGLook up on Janoshik
Certificate dateAug 21, 2026
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot03032026M2
Testing labJanoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)99.4%reported
Quantity46.59 measured / 40 mg labeled (+16.5%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$45.00
$ per labeled mg$1.13 ($45.00 ÷ 40 mg)
$ per measured mg$0.97 ($45.00 ÷ 46.59 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$4.61/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score69/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
17/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
10/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

62 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 69 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 25/25. Janoshik offers public task ID / QR code lookup. Key #223082 / F19SAZQHCDUG lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.