Go Alpha Labs BPC-157 10mg BP-8468 · Sep 26, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 29d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.0% reported 9.75 measured / 10 mg labeled (-2.5%)
Metals Pass Endotoxin Pass
$2.87/measured mg
$2.80/labeled mg
-37% vs tracked median
Better Peptide Tirzepatide 30mg GLP2T-00010 · Oct 1, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 24d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 100.0% reported 32.26 measured / 30 mg labeled (+7.5%)
Metals Pass Endotoxin Pass
$1.39/measured mg
$1.50/labeled mg
-64% vs tracked median
Better Peptide CJC-1295 10mg CJC10-0010 · Oct 1, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 24d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.6% reported 10.57 measured / 10 mg labeled (+5.7%)
Metals Pass Endotoxin Pass
$4.26/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
-34% vs tracked median
Better Peptide GHK-Cu 100mg GHK-0011 · Oct 20, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 5d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 100.0% reported 115.7 measured / 100 mg labeled (+15.7%)
Metals Pass Endotoxin Pass
$0.35/measured mg
$0.40/labeled mg
-38% vs tracked median
Better Peptide Semaglutide 10mg SM1-082026 · Sep 27, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 28d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.8% reported 10.12 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.2%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$4.45/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
-42% vs tracked median
Better Peptide CJC-1295 5mg CWD-082026 · Oct 1, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 24d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.3% reported 5.65 measured / 5 mg labeled (+13.0%)
Metals Pass Endotoxin Pass
$7.08/measured mg
$8.00/labeled mg
+10% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide KPV 10mg KPV10- 101626-2 · Oct 20, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 5d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 10.62 measured / 10 mg labeled (+6.2%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$4.24/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
-18% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide BPC-157 20mg BPC20- 10 1526-1 · Oct 18, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 7d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 18.71 measured / 20 mg labeled (-6.4%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$4.54/measured mg
$4.25/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
Swiss Chems TB-500 5mg AY0811-TB5 · Sep 4, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 51d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.1% reported 4.77 measured / 5 mg labeled (-4.6%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$5.02/measured mg
$4.79/labeled mg
-21% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide PT-141 10mg PT10-100826-1 · Oct 13, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 12d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 10.71 measured / 10 mg labeled (+7.1%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$4.20/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
-4% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide MOTS-c 40mg MS40-100826-1 · Oct 13, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 12d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.2% reported 44.99 measured / 40 mg labeled (+12.5%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$2.53/measured mg
$2.85/labeled mg
-45% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide Tesamorelin 10mg TESM 10-100626-2 · Oct 9, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 16d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.5% reported 9.81 measured / 10 mg labeled (-1.9%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$7.65/measured mg
$7.50/labeled mg
+60% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide Tirzepatide 100mg GT100-100826-1 · Oct 13, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 12d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 105.54 measured / 100 mg labeled (+5.5%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$4.03/measured mg
$4.25/labeled mg
+3% vs tracked median
Go Alpha Labs CJC-1295 10mg CJ-6835 · Jun 20, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 127d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.8% reported 9.59 measured / 10 mg labeled (-4.1%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$4.38/measured mg
$4.20/labeled mg
-32% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide Selank 10mg NASK10-100926-1 · Oct 13, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 12d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.1% reported 11.58 measured / 10 mg labeled (+15.8%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$4.75/measured mg
$5.50/labeled mg
-12% vs tracked median
Better Peptide Tirzepatide 10mg GLP2T10-009 · Sep 27, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 28d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 11.51 measured / 10 mg labeled (+15.1%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$3.91/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide Tirzepatide 30mg GT30-100826-2 · Oct 13, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 12d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.7% reported 32.56 measured / 30 mg labeled (+8.5%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$6.45/measured mg
$7.00/labeled mg
+65% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide Retatrutide 48mg GR48- 10 1626-2 · Oct 20, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 5d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 100.0% reported 51.39 measured / 48 mg labeled (+7.1%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$8.74/measured mg
$9.35/labeled mg
+216% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide Tirzepatide 10mg GT10-100626-2 · Oct 9, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 16d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 100.0% reported 10.89 measured / 10 mg labeled (+8.9%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$8.54/measured mg
$9.30/labeled mg
+118% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide Epitalon 10mg EPIT10- 10 1826-1 · Oct 22, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 3d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.5% reported 9.11 measured / 10 mg labeled (-8.9%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$3.62/measured mg
$3.30/labeled mg
+47% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide NAD+ 500mg NAD500- 102026-2 · Oct 17, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 8d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 100.0% reported 579.23 measured / 500 mg labeled (+15.8%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$0.17/measured mg
$0.19/labeled mg
+1% vs tracked median
Swiss Chems Ipamorelin 2mg 2605-ED-IP · Sep 13, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 42d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.8% reported 2.09 measured / 2 mg labeled (+4.5%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$8.40/measured mg
$8.78/labeled mg
+44% vs tracked median
Better Peptide Retatrutide 50mg Dark Blue Cap · Aug 5, 2026
Report 61–90 days · 81d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.7% reported 46.62 measured / 50 mg labeled (-6.8%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$1.18/measured mg
$1.10/labeled mg
-57% vs tracked median
Better Peptide Retatrutide 30mg Clear Purple Cap · Aug 5, 2026
Report 61–90 days · 81d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 28.11 measured / 30 mg labeled (-6.3%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$1.96/measured mg
$1.83/labeled mg
-29% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide GHK-Cu 100mg 05012026G1 · May 13, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 165d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.6% reported 96.89 measured / 100 mg labeled (-3.1%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$0.36/measured mg
$0.35/labeled mg
-35% vs tracked median
Better Peptide Retatrutide 10mg RT10-082026 · Sep 10, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 45d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 11.49 measured / 10 mg labeled (+14.9%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$4.79/measured mg
$5.50/labeled mg
+73% vs tracked median
Better Peptide NAD+ 500mg Blue Cap · May 27, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 151d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 484.19 measured / 500 mg labeled (-3.2%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$0.11/measured mg
$0.11/labeled mg
-32% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide TB-500 10mg 04172026T5 · Apr 29, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 179d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.4% reported 9.91 measured / 10 mg labeled (-0.9%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$2.52/measured mg
$2.50/labeled mg
-60% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide Retatrutide 12mg GR12- 10 1626-2 · Oct 20, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 5d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 13.36 measured / 12 mg labeled (+11.3%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$8.98/measured mg
$10.00/labeled mg
+225% vs tracked median
Swiss Chems Melanotan II 10mg 2606-ED-ME · Jul 21, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 96d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.4% reported 10.03 measured / 10 mg labeled (+0.3%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$2.79/measured mg
$2.80/labeled mg
-21% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide Tirzepatide 20mg GT20-100826-1 · Oct 13, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 12d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 22.95 measured / 20 mg labeled (+14.7%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$6.54/measured mg
$7.50/labeled mg
+67% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide CJC-1295 5mg 05062026C8 · May 13, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 165d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.7% reported 4.84 measured / 5 mg labeled (-3.2%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$4.13/measured mg
$4.00/labeled mg
-36% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide Ipamorelin 10mg 04172026I9 · Apr 29, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 179d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 9.64 measured / 10 mg labeled (-3.6%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$2.59/measured mg
$2.50/labeled mg
-56% vs tracked median
Swiss Chems BPC-157 11.1mg 2605-ED-BP · Jul 21, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 96d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.8% reported 11.1 measured / 11.1 mg labeled (+0.0%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$3.60/measured mg
$3.60/labeled mg
-21% vs tracked median
Go Alpha Labs Epitalon 10mg EPI-3185 · Jul 24, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 93d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.5% reported 11.05 measured / 10 mg labeled (+10.5%)
Metals Pass Endotoxin Not reported
$2.47/measured mg
$2.73/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide MOTS-c 10mg MOT10-052026-2 · May 8, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 170d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.8% reported 11.06 measured / 10 mg labeled (+10.6%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$3.89/measured mg
$4.30/labeled mg
-16% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide Tirzepatide 60mg 11232025T2 · Aug 10, 2026
Report 61–90 days · 76d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.6% reported 67.71 measured / 60 mg labeled (+12.8%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$1.33/measured mg
$1.50/labeled mg
-66% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide Tesamorelin 20mg 01252027T2 · Aug 10, 2026
Report 61–90 days · 76d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.1% reported 23.2 measured / 20 mg labeled (+16.0%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$3.23/measured mg
$3.75/labeled mg
-33% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide MOTS-c 40mg 03032026M2 · Aug 21, 2026
Report 61–90 days · 65d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.4% reported 46.59 measured / 40 mg labeled (+16.5%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$0.97/measured mg
$1.13/labeled mg
-79% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide Melanotan II 10mg 12182025E3 · Aug 24, 2026
Report 61–90 days · 62d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 11.18 measured / 10 mg labeled (+11.8%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$2.68/measured mg
$3.00/labeled mg
-24% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide Cagrilintide 10mg 05012026C9 · May 13, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 165d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.6% reported 9.31 measured / 10 mg labeled (-6.9%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$5.37/measured mg
$5.00/labeled mg
-25% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide Sermorelin 5mg 04092026S6 · Apr 20, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 188d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.0% reported 5.19 measured / 5 mg labeled (+3.8%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$4.82/measured mg
$5.00/labeled mg
-40% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide AOD-9604 5mg 04092026A2 · Apr 27, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 181d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.7% reported 5.1 measured / 5 mg labeled (+2.0%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$5.88/measured mg
$6.00/labeled mg
-42% vs tracked median
Swiss Chems Tesamorelin 2mg 2607-ED-TE · Sep 13, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 42d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.2% reported 2.21 measured / 2 mg labeled (+10.5%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$12.65/measured mg
$13.97/labeled mg
+164% vs tracked median
Swiss Chems NAD+ 100mg 2608-CY-NA · Sep 13, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 42d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.0% reported 110.01 measured / 100 mg labeled (+10.0%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$0.44/measured mg
$0.48/labeled mg
+162% vs tracked median
Better Peptide MOTS-c 10mg Pink Cap · May 27, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 151d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 9.04 measured / 10 mg labeled (-9.6%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$4.42/measured mg
$4.00/labeled mg
-4% vs tracked median
EZ Peptides Sermorelin 5mg EZP-SER0505052026-05 · May 15, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 163d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.1% reported 5.44 measured / 5 mg labeled (+8.8%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$8.09/measured mg
$8.80/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide GHK-Cu 100mg GHKC12012025-J · Dec 4, 2025
Report Over 90 days · 325d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 99.2 measured / 100 mg labeled (-0.8%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$0.55/measured mg
$0.55/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide Tirzepatide 60mg GT60-042026-1 · Apr 9, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 199d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 58.68 measured / 60 mg labeled (-2.2%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$5.54/measured mg
$5.42/labeled mg
+42% vs tracked median
Better Peptide Melanotan II 10mg — · Dec 5, 2025
Report Over 90 days · 324d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.8% reported 9.88 measured / 10 mg labeled (-1.2%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$3.54/measured mg
$3.50/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
Swiss Chems BPC-157 5.19mg ED9319 · Jun 25, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 122d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 5.19 measured / 5.19 mg labeled (+0.0%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$7.71/measured mg
$7.71/labeled mg
+70% vs tracked median
Better Peptide Ipamorelin 10mg — · Sep 6, 2025
Report Over 90 days · 414d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.7% reported 9.37 measured / 10 mg labeled (-6.3%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$4.80/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
-18% vs tracked median
EZ Peptides Cagrilintide 10mg EZP-CAG1006162026-02 · Jul 2, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 115d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 10.83 measured / 10 mg labeled (+8.3%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$8.13/measured mg
$8.80/labeled mg
+14% vs tracked median
Better Peptide PT-141 10mg — · Sep 6, 2025
Report Over 90 days · 414d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 10.74 measured / 10 mg labeled (+7.4%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$3.26/measured mg
$3.50/labeled mg
-25% vs tracked median
Chimera Peptides Retatrutide 20mg Unknown · Nov 27, 2025
Report Over 90 days · 332d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.4% reported 21.94 measured / 20 mg labeled (+9.7%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$0.77/measured mg
$0.84/labeled mg
-72% vs tracked median
Better Peptide BPC-157 10mg — · Dec 5, 2025
Report Over 90 days · 324d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 100.0% reported 9.69 measured / 10 mg labeled (-3.1%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$4.64/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
+2% vs tracked median
EZ Peptides AOD-9604 5mg EZP-AOD0502092026-01 · Feb 23, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 244d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.7% reported 5.12 measured / 5 mg labeled (+2.4%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$10.35/measured mg
$10.60/labeled mg
+2% vs tracked median
Go Alpha Labs Cagrilintide 10mg L007-10 · May 9, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 169d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.6% reported 11.38 measured / 10 mg labeled (+13.8%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$6.15/measured mg
$7.00/labeled mg
-14% vs tracked median
Better Peptide KPV 10mg White Cap · Jun 27, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 120d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.5% reported 8.74 measured / 10 mg labeled (-12.6%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$5.15/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
Go Alpha Labs BPC-157 5mg — · Oct 3, 2025
Report Over 90 days · 387d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.1% reported 5.4 measured / 5 mg labeled (+8.0%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$3.89/measured mg
$4.20/labeled mg
-14% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide Retatrutide 10mg 03032026S5 · Aug 10, 2026
Report 61–90 days · 76d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.1% reported 11.04 measured / 10 mg labeled (+10.4%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$7.25/measured mg
$8.00/labeled mg
+162% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide Tesamorelin 10mg 03032026T10 · Apr 7, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 201d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.7% reported 11.37 measured / 10 mg labeled (+13.7%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$3.08/measured mg
$3.50/labeled mg
-36% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide BPC-157 10mg 04092026B2 · Apr 20, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 188d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.4% reported 11.04 measured / 10 mg labeled (+10.4%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$2.26/measured mg
$2.50/labeled mg
-50% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide Epitalon 10mg 03032026E10 · Apr 7, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 201d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.4% reported 8.63 measured / 10 mg labeled (-13.7%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$2.32/measured mg
$2.00/labeled mg
-6% vs tracked median
EZ Peptides MOTS-c 10mg EZP-MOT1003302026-18 · Apr 14, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 194d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.6% reported 11.26 measured / 10 mg labeled (+12.6%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$4.80/measured mg
$5.40/labeled mg
+4% vs tracked median